Lifestyle 

 

 

In each episode of “Épicerie fine”, Guy Martin presents a new French region and promotes one of its most prized local products. The Michelin-starred chef meets the people who produce, rear, grow, fish and prepare the very best that French cuisine has to offer, and shares some invaluable tips.
 
Presented by: Guy Martin.
Next airing time:
Sat 24/0811:29, Thu 29/0809:01
26min
EnFrJaKo
Episode 27/35
The Briançon region The sun-drenched and mountainous Briançonnais and Écrins National Park are farming lands, boasting great biodiversity. Cheese, génépi liqueur and desserts made from larch cones are just a few examples of the fine produce to sample from this Alpine region. Presented by: Guy Martin.
Sat 31/0811:32, Thu 05/0909:00
26min
EnFrJaKo
Episode 28/35
The Pays de Dinan Covering some fifty kilometres bordered by the English Channel, the Pays de Dinan lies between land and sea. From traditional mussel farming with posts and ropes, to making the famous Breton buckwheat pancakes, without forgetting the cider and seaweed, the region offers a wealth of expertise and flavour. Presented by: Guy Martin.
Sat 07/0911:32, Thu 12/0908:59
26min
Episode 1/20
The Pays de Léon At the tip of the Finistère, the Pays de Léon is a land that displays all the wild character typical of the Breton coasts. Here, traditional Roscoff onions and oysters share the limelight with purple sprouting broccoli and seaweed nurtured by the tides. Ingredients that inspire Guy Martin's veal tartare. Presented by: Guy Martin.

Photos

 

You might also like

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’installation et l’utilisation de cookies qui permet le bon fonctionnement du site, de faciliter et d’améliorer votre navigation, de vous proposer des contenus et services adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts, de partager du contenu sur les réseaux sociaux et de mesurer l’audience. En savoir plus .
J’ai compris


Le chef étoilé Guy Martin présente les produits emblématiques du terroir français et dresse le portrait de celles et ceux qui les travaillent. Une rencontre avec des femmes et des hommes passionnés, sans qui la gastronomie française ne serait pas ce qu'elle est.
 

Présentation : Guy Martin.
Prochaines diffusions :
mer. 20/0308:30, jeu. 21/0309:01
26min
EnFrJaKo
Episode 19/35
Saumon de l'Adour et boeuf de Chalosse Dans la Chalosse, sur les bords de l'Adour, deux amis d'enfance travaillent des produits d'exception bien différents. Olivier Jeannots pêche le saumon de l'Adour, le seul saumon sauvage dont la pêche soit autorisée en France. Nicolas Betbeder élève un bovin à la viande persillée, le boeuf de Chalosse. Présentation : Guy Martin.
sam. 23/0311:31, mer. 27/0308:31, jeu. 28/0309:02
26min
EnFrJaKo
Episode 20/35
Melon et chabi du Poitou Dans l'ouest de la France, en plein coeur du Poitou, à Chauvigny, la famille Gauvreau produit un fromage historique, ancêtre du chabichou : le chabi. De son côté, Axel Berge cultive le melon, un légume de la famille des cucurbitacées endémique de la région poitevine. Présentation : Guy Martin.
sam. 30/0311:30, lun. 01/0419:32, mer. 03/0408:31
26min
EnFrJaKo
Episode 21/35
Fraise et sylvaner du Piémont des Vosges Dans le Piémont vosgien, Mathieu Spindler est producteur de fraises et autres petits fruits, qu'il transforme en confitures. Quant à Albert Seltz, il est viticulteur et produit du sylvaner, un vin blanc alsacien qu'il défend avec passion. Des ingrédients que Guy Martin va préparer de deux façons. Présentation : Guy Martin.

Photos

 

Vous aimerez peut-être